Povilas Drulis
Direktorius
Agronomas – konsultantas
+ 370 657 78780
povilas@agrotikslas.lt

Valdemaras Mediekša
Pardavimų vadovas
Agronomas – konsultantas
+ 370 687 53960
valdemaras@agrotikslas.lt

Lina Drulienė
Agronomė – konsultantė
lina@agrotikslas.lt

Indrė Poškienė
Personalo vadovė
Agronomė – konsultantė
+ 370 699 28014
indre@agrotikslas.lt

Justinas Buzas
Agronomas – konsultantas
+ 370 602 82847
justinas@agrotikslas.lt

Mindaugas Surdokas
Agronomas – konsultantas
+ 370 616 03001
mindaugas@agrotikslas.lt

Aivaras Diliūnas
Agronomas – konsultantas
+ 370 671 91558
aivaras@agrotikslas.lt

 

Rekvizitai

UAB „Agrotikslas“
Įm. k.: 303855356
PVM k.: LT100010038318
Gėlių g. 87
Tabariškės LT-53330, Kauno raj.